How do I edit/delete my blog post?
Currently we do not support a way for users to edit or delete their blog posts. This is for a variety of security reasons and to prohibit others users editing blog content that they do not own. So, all blog postings are final.
If for some reason you need your blog permanently deleted please send us a message on our Contact Us page.